How to use Bridge on Mac OS X

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • tim.taranto

    Do you have to erase the data after every time you use it?

  • Andy

    Hi Tim,

    Yes we recommend you erase the GPS after used, although you can record up to 6.5 hours of data on the unit without needing to erase it. The old files will be there as well as the new ones.

    Cheers,

    Andreas

Please sign in to leave a comment.