How to use SPT1 Bridge on Mac OS X

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • tim.taranto

    Do you have to erase the data after every time you use it?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Customer Support

    Hi Tim,

    Yes we recommend you erase the GPS after used, although you can record up to 6.5 hours of data on the unit without needing to erase it. The old files will be there as well as the new ones.

    Cheers,

    Andreas

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.